Dylan Mulvaney, MrBeast, Michelle Khare, Dream, and Leo González Win 2023 Streamy Awards

Dylan Mulvaney was named Breakout Creator at the 2023 Streamy Awards.

“I’m extremely startled because I thought the only award I’d ever get was maybe

a Tony Award but now I’m a musical theater gal with a Streamy,” the social

media star said collecting her prize at the Fairmont Century Plaza Hotel in Los Angeles.

Mulvaney went viral when conservative media criticized him for pushing Bud Light.

After addressing the situation, Mulvaney said, “I’m going to have a drink and I love ya.”

 there's been severe transphobia and hatred, and my community is experiencing it."

Michelle Khare received Show of the Year for Challenge Accepted and MrBeast won Creator of the Year.

The two-time Women's Champion is eager to return to WWE after a seventeen-year absence to battle Charlotte Flair.